Epic Records Will Release The Late Michael Jackson Album "XSCAPE" On 13 May 2014 • Itechsoul


Epic Records Will Release The Late Michael Jackson Album “XSCAPE” On 13 May 2014

By  | 

The Late Michael Jackson’s first album after death will released soon. The King of Pop Michael Jackson’s new music first song of the album has been released. Just a few days after completing the album will be presented May 13 by Epic Records. The list of producers includes global hitmakers Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, and John McClain.

Michael Jackson “Xscape” Songs List:XSCAPE

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape

In this musical album includes the song has been sung by Michael Jackson, who he heard were recorded during 1983 and 1999, but could not release. The first song of this album, released in 1983 written by Michael Jackson and his music itself was designed. Download torrent file Michael Jackson – Xscape 2014 MP3 Song. If you like this and found it useful then please recommend it or share it on Google Plus, Facebook or Twitter and comment below.

I am Muhammad Farooq, Site owner of www.itechsoul.com has written 1,766 articles for itechsoul, where I share unique, quality and information with the whole world. iTechSoul provides free software, new product reviews, techealth, tips & tricks, blogging, internet, my work, mobile updates, social media, technology news and more.


  1. Zzzxx

    May 4, 2014 at 10:19 am

    Bro, you got the tracklist wrong for the album. Better pay attention to where you get your sources from.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *