ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule Included Pakistan, India & Universal Times Zone

As you know that 11th ICC Cricket World Cup will start on 14th Feb  2015 and finished on 29th Mar  2015. Twelve teams New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Australia, England, South Africa, Pakistan, India, Zimbabwe, Ireland, West Indies, Bangladesh and Afghanistan will struggle for the title. Australia and New Zealand will be the hosts for this mega event. I will create ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule for you, included Pakistan Standard Time (PKT), Indian Standard Time (IST) and GMT/Universal Time (UTC).ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule & Time Zones

Hope you will like this then share it on Google Plus, Facebook or Twitter and comments below.

Pakistan, India & Universal Times ZoneICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule & Time Zones

Urdu  Schedule in Pakistan Times Zone 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule

Muhammad Farooq

I am Muhammad Farooq, Site owner of www.itechsoul.com has written 1,460 articles for itechsoul, where I share unique, quality and information with the whole world. iTechSoul provides free software, new products, tips & tricks related to blogging, social media and technology news. I am also founder of play.google.com a platform for mobile apps download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>