Are You Tired of Facebook? How to Get Rid of Forever

Facebook is definitely a great way to communicate with friends and family, but  messages, links and most of the advertisements have gone beyond the end of many users. The big problem is that now a days Facebook has become a habit like an addiction. University of Winchester, UK research that ten people suffering from Facebook addictions were prevented from using their accounts for four weeks. Many of them got bored soon and told them that it seemed like they were from the world to be cut off.Are You Tired of Facebook (1)

Then users are also concerned about their privacy and it is popular about Facebook that it spies their users. So if you are very tight and want to get rid of your account, you have two ways, either deactivate the account, that means that your profile will disappear from social network, but all The information will be stored on Facebook servers, or the other step is to permanently delete your account, which is compromised that all your data will be deleted and you will not be able to access again.

Choose whether If you choose to deactivate the account, you will have the option to return to Facebook whenever you like. This will be something like this:

1- Click the arrow on the top right side of the Facebook, which is downwards.

2- Select the settings here.

3- Click on Security from the left.

4- Deactivate Choose your account here and confirm on asking.

If Account Disactive, your profile will not be visible to anyone on Facebook and people will not find you, but some information as messages you send to friends will continue to look at them. If you want to start using Facebook again, at any time at your email and password. The profile will be dynamic again.

How to make a permanent delete?

If you do not even want to see the form of Facebook again, you can request to permanently delete your account. However, after doing this you can not automatically re-activate your account and you can not get anything back from your profile again.

So before doing this, you can download a copy of your information from Facebook.

1- Click the same icon on the top right side of the page on the top of the arrow.

2- Go to Settings.

3- Click on the link below to the menu that says “Download a copy of your Facebook data.

4- Then go to this link. Click here to delete my account and then confirm it.

Facebook can take up to 90 days to delay all your data, which will include your photos, estate updates and other data in backup systems. Meanwhile, access to the social network will not be possible.

Muhammad Farooq

I am Muhammad Farooq, Site owner of www.itechsoul.com has written 1,440 articles for itechsoul, where I share unique, quality and information with the whole world. iTechSoul provides free software, new products, tips & tricks related to blogging, social media and technology news. I am also founder of play.google.com a platform for mobile apps download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>